Close

Accessibility options

Listen to page

Color themes

Night reading

Reset all settings

Virtual Tour

27/02/2014

Akhbar Al Saah bulletin has emphasized that any country of the world where the happiness, satisfaction and welfare of citizens are the top priority of its leadership must enjoy security and stability and confidently push its way forward, no matter how formidable difficulties and challenges are. This is the case with the UAE, which provides a world-class model of stability, development and citizens’ absolute loyalty to their nation and prudent leadership.

Under the title “Citizens’ happiness is our prudent leadership’s priority”, the bulletin said there is a fundamental message that is repeatedly delivered by our exceptional leadership to the UAE citizens signifying that their happiness, satisfaction and welfare are its top priority and ultimate objective behind all schemes and strategies laid down by the local and federal organizations.

The bulleting, which is issued by the Emirates Center for Strategic Studies and Research, added that citizens daily experience this reality, either when they witness the UAE leadership’s immediate and comprehensive response to their needs and aspirations or through the most advanced government services, top-of-the-line infrastructure, peace, security and stability, empowerment, and opening up of opportunities for employment and creativity in all fields.

The bulletin said the expressive words of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai, in the second report on federal government work 2010-2013 served this end. The happiness and welfare of citizens has been the UAE government’s ultimate goal as per the directives of President His Highness Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Sheikh Mohammed said. The bulletin quoted HH Sheikh Mohammed as saying “We are always planning for the future and contemplating on the things we can offer to the nation and the younger generations.”

The bulletin added that this means that the government, under the directives and continuous follow-up of HH the President, makes citizens its top priority and always seeks to make strides in this direction. The ultimate goal of the UAE wise leadership is to make its citizens the happiest and most satisfied on the Arab, regional and international parameters, the bulletin said.

What makes the UAE so unique and credible is its ability to follow a defined development agenda, which begins with making its people happy and improving their quality of life, the bulletin added, noting that this fact was highlighted by all credible global indices. The bulletin noted that in the United Nations Happiness Survey for 2013, the people of the UAE ranked the happiest in the Arab world and 14th on the top 20 happiest peoples around the world.

The bulletin concluded that according to ASDA’A Burson-Marsteller’s 5th annual survey of Arab youth in 2013, the UAE topped the list of the best places to live in, ahead of France and the United States, which ranked 2nd and 3rd respectively.

Just a moment...
Thanks for your feedback.

Send to Friend

Post Your Comment

Just a moment...
Your comment has been submitted and will be publish after being approved.
1 of 0
0 comment
First
Last

Close

خيارات الوصول

استمع لهذه الصفحة

حدد اللون

القراءة الليلية

إعادة ضبط جميع الإعدادات

المساعدة التفاعلية

أكدت نشرة “أخبار الساعة“ أن أي بلد في العالم تكون فيه مصلحة المواطن وسعادته وتنميته هي بوصلة القيادة، لا بدّ أن ينعم بالأمن والاستقرار ويشق طريقه بثقة إلى الأمام، مهما كانت الصعاب والتحديات، وأن هذه هي حال دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة التي تقدم نموذجاً عالمياً في الاستقرار والتنمية وانتماء الشعب إلى وطنه وولائه المطلق لقيادته الرشيدة.

وقالت تحت عنوان “إسعاد المواطنين أولوية قيادتنا الرشيدة” إن ثمة رسالة أساسية توجهها قيادتنا الاستثنائية في دولة الإمارات إلى المواطنين باستمرار بالفعل قبل القول هي أن “سعادتكم ورضاكم ورفاهيتكم هي أولويتنا القصوى وهدفنا الأسمى الذي توضع من أجله الخطط والاستراتيجيات كلها وتعمل في سبيله الهيئات والمؤسسات جميعها سواء كانت محلية أو اتحادية”.

وأضافت النشرة التي يصدرها “مركز الإمارات للدراسات والبحوث الاستراتيجية” أن هذا ما يستشعره كل مواطن ويعيشه يومياً، سواء من خلال حرص القيادة على التفاعل المباشر معه والتعرف عن قرب إلى احتياجاته وطموحاته والتجاوب معها وفتح أبوابها أمامه، أو من خلال الخدمات الحكومية المتطورة المقدمة له، أو البنية التحتية التي تضاهي أرقى المعايير العالمية، أو حالة الاستقرار والأمن التي تبعث على الطمأنينة والتفاؤل بالمستقبل أو التمكين للمواطن وفتح مجالات العمل والإبداع والابتكار أمامه في كل المجالات.

وقالت إن الكلمات المعبرة لصاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي “رعاه الله” في مقدمة التقرير الثاني لأعمال الحكومة الاتحادية خلال الفترة من عام 2010 إلى 2013 ، جاءت في هذا السياق، حيث أكد سموّه أن إسعاد المواطنين وتحقيق رفاهيتهم هدف لا تحيد عنه حكومة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة تنفيذاً لتوجيهات صاحب السمو الشيخ خليفة بن زايد آل نهيان رئيس الدولة “حفظه الله”، لافتة إلى تأكيد سموّه أنه لا مجال للحديث عما تحقق من إنجازات خلال السنوات الماضية، فنحن نفكر دائما فيما سننجزه في المستقبل وفيما سنقدمه للوطن والمواطن من الجيل القادم.

وأضافت أن هذا يعني أن الحكومة بتوجيهات صاحب السمو رئيس الدولة ومتابعته المستمرة، تجعل المواطن محور اهتمامها ليس في الحاضر فقط وإنما في المستقبل أيضا وأنها لا تقنع أبدا بما تحققه وإنما تسعى دائما إلى المزيد من الإنجاز لأن هدف قيادتنا الرشيدة هو جعل المواطن الإماراتي الأكثر سعادة ورضا ورفاهية ليس على المستوى العربي أو الإقليمي فقط وإنما على المستوى العالمي أيضا.

ونوهت “أخبار الساعة” إلى أن أهم ما يميز دولة الإمارات ويكسب نموذجها التنموي المصداقية والريادة أنها تنجز ما تحدده من أهداف تنموية في خططها واستراتيجياتها، وفي مقدمة هذه الأهداف إسعاد المواطن وتحسين نوعية حياته، وهذا ما تؤكده بوضوح كل المؤشرات الدولية ذات المصداقية، مشيرة في هذا الصدد إلى المسح الثاني لمستويات السعادة الذي أجرته الأمم المتحدة عام 2013 والذي كشف عن أن شعب دولة الإمارات هو الأكثر سعادة في العالم العربي وفي المرتبة الـ 14 في قائمة الشعوب العشرين الأكثر سعادة في العالم.

وقالت “أخبار الساعة” في ختام مقالها إنه ووفقاً لنتائج استطلاع أصداء “بيرسون ـ مارستيلر” السنوي الخامس لرأي الشباب العربي لعام 2013، فقد جاءت دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في المرتبة الأولى كأفضل بلد للإقامة لدى هؤلاء الشباب، متقدمة على فرنسا والولايات المتحدة الأميركية اللتين جاءتا في المركز الثاني والثالث على التوالي.

“أخبار الساعة”

انتظر لحظة...
شكراً على آرائكم

أرسل الى صديق

اكتب تعليقك

انتظر لحظة...
تم إرسال تعليقك وسيتم نشره بعد الموافقة عليه.
1 من0
0تعليق
الأول
الأخير