Close

Accessibility options

Listen to page

Color themes

Night reading

Reset all settings

Virtual Tour

UAE National Day is a Celebration of the Scale of Achievements and the Increasing Role and Status of Emirates: Saif bin Zayed

Saif bin Zayed: the Union Experience is a Source of Joy for Each True Arab

His Highness Lt. General Sheikh Saif bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of the Interior, and Vice Chairman of the Emirates Identity Authority, stated that celebrating the glorious anniversary of the National Day marks a celebration of the scale of achievements and the increasing role and status of UAE on the international map as one influential state in all domains.

His Highness mentioned in a brief statement published in “National Shield” magazine on the occasion of the 44th National Day, that UAE defends the tolerance of and the heavenly religions, advocates the national identity and legacy of the forefathers, and combines between open-mindedness and privacy and discipline and freedom. He also added that our country and leaders are the reason behind our sheer happiness today. Such things are the source of pride and dignity for the Emirati nationals, whose prudent leadership placed them in their well-deserved status among nations and heightened their prestige.

«On the second of December of each year, our hearts stir up with the memory of the founding forefathers of UAE who agreed upon one thing “Yes for the Union” and their resolution was to proceed on a single perilous path leading to the pinnacle of glories, their aim was realized because they were true to the covenant they made with Allah, and the people of UAE were destined to reap the good harvest and take pride in the favors of the fathers and forefathers»: he added.

His Highness continued: «It is an all–year vibrant occasion, stirring the essence of loyalty, affiliation and resolution to carry on the construction and move towards endless horizons. The joy of the union is not limited to the Emiratis only, but all true Arabs as well, who are delighted with the only successful experience of a union in the region, which is regarded as the most effective for all humans, over different ages, aspiring to live in a civilized safe world, and a humane model of what other nations and cities should be like».

Sheikh Saif bin Zayed Al Nahyan asserted: «It is a cheerful day for millions of families around the world, earning their living from this generous and bountiful country, whether by UAE humanitarian aids and noble sustenance or by hosting honorable residents seeking a decent life. It is a cheerful day for our brothers and friends, for whom the Emiratis sacrificed their souls for the sake of defending their legitimate right and standing by them everywhere; it is the apple of the eye for all the good ones, intellectuals, innovators, and dreamers envisaging societies dominated by fairness, tolerance and security, where the mind and the soul thrive, and human dignity prevails».

His Highness added: «Celebrating this great occasion also entails celebrating the scale of achievements and the growing role and status of UAE on the international map as an influential state in all domains. UAE is the beacon of virtual security forces for children protection; it is also the most prosperous, flourishing and stable country, leading the scientific research in the entire region, and working towards restoring the pioneering role of the Arabs in the space science arena. UAE defends the tolerance of and the heavenly religions, advocates the national identity and legacy of the forefathers, and combines between open-mindedness and privacy and discipline and freedom. He also added that our country and leaders are the reason behind our sheer happiness today. Such things are the source of pride and dignity for the Emirati nationals, whose prudent leadership placed them in their well-deserved status among nations and heightened their prestige».

On this beloved occasion, His Highness extended his sincerest and heartiest congratulations and best wishes to H.H Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Al Nahyan, the President of UAE – May Allah protect him, his brother H.H Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, the UAE Vice-president, Prime Minister, and Ruler of Dubai – May Allah protect him, H.H General Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Abu Dhabi Crown Prince and Deputy Supreme Commander of the UAE Armed Forces, Their Highness Supreme Council Members and Rulers of the Emirates, and to all UAE nationals and residents living on this noble land.

Eventually, His Highness Sheikh Saif bin Zayed Al Nahyan prayed to Allah the Almighty to bestow His victory upon our brave armed forces victory, fighting in the Saudi-led military coalition in Yemen to support the legitimate government of Yemen, under Operation Restoring Hope. He beseeched to Allah the Exalted to accept our pious martyrs with the good and righteous people and the prophets, and to grant the injured speed recovery…He is the Answerer of Prayers.

Just a moment...
Thanks for your feedback.

Send to Friend

Post Your Comment

Just a moment...
Your comment has been submitted and will be publish after being approved.
1 of 0
0 comment
First
Last

Close

خيارات الوصول

استمع لهذه الصفحة

حدد اللون

القراءة الليلية

إعادة ضبط جميع الإعدادات

المساعدة التفاعلية

سيف بن زايد: اليوم الوطني احتفاء بحجم الإنجازات وتنامي دور ومكانة الإمارات

أكد الفريق سمو الشيخ سيف بن زايد آل نهيان نائب رئيس مجلس الوزراء وزير الداخلية، نائب رئيس مجلس إدارة هيئة الإمارات للهوية أنّ الاحتفاء بذكرى اليوم الوطني العظيمة إنما هو احتفاء بحجم الإنجازات وتنامي دور ومكانة دولة الإمارات على الخارطة الدولية كواحدة من الدول المؤثرة في شتى المجالات.
وقال سموه في كلمة وجهها عبر مجلة ” درع الوطن ” بمناسبة اليوم الوطني الـ/ 44 / للدولة، إنّ الإمارات هي من يذود عن سماحة أديان السماء وعن الحفاظ على الهوية وتراث الأجداد ويزاوج بين الانفتاح والخصوصية والانضباط والحرية، وإنّ بلادنا وحكامنا هم من جعلونا اليوم أسعد السعداء كل ذلك وغيره يعد مصدر فخر واعتزاز أبناء الإمارات الذين بوأتهم حكمة القيادة الرشيدة مكانتهم المستحقة بين الأمم وجعلت لهم موطئ قدم فوق القمم.
وأضاف سموّه: “مع كل عام تشرق فيه شمس الثاني من ديسمبر، تتوهج في القلوب ذكرى الآباء المؤسسين الذين اجتمعت كلمتهم مدوية “نعم للاتحاد”، والتقت عزيمتهم للسير في طريق واحد محفوف بالصعاب، لكنه يقود الى ذروة الأمجاد، فكان لهم ما أرادوا لأنهم صدقوا ما عاهدوا الله عليه وكان لشعب الإمارات موعد مع خير الحصاد وحق الافتخار بصنيع الآباء والاجداد”.
واستطرد سموّه بالقول: “هي مناسبة نابضة طوال العام، تذكي جذوة الولاء والانتماء والعزم على مواصلة البناء، نحو آفاق لا تعرف الحدود، فبهجة الاتحاد ليست قاصرة على أبناء الإمارات، لأنه ما من عربي أصيل إلا وتبهجه تجربة هذا الاتحاد الأوحد نجاحا في المنطقة، والأعلى إنجازا لبني البشر في مختلف الازمان، لكل إنسان يتوق إلى عالم متحضر آمن، ونموذج إنساني لما ينبغي أن تكون عليه الشعوب والمدائن”.
وقال سمو الشيخ سيف بن زايد آل نهيان: “إنه يوم بهيج لملايين الأسر حول العالم، التي تعتمد في عيشها على خير هذا الوطن المعطاء، سواء بما يمنحهم من معونات إنسانية ووقفات نبيلة أو بما يستضيفه من مقيمين شرفاء يسعون لحياة كريمة، وهو بهجة الأصدقاء والأشقاء الذين بذل الإماراتيون أرواحهم ودماءهم رخيصة لنصرة الحق والوقوف معهم في كل مكان، وهو قرة عين الصالحين، مثقفين ومبدعين، الحالمين بمجتمعات يسودها العدل والتسامح والأمان، ويزدهر فيها العقل والروح وتعلو فيها كرامة الإنسان”.
وأردف سموّه: “عندما نحتفي بهذه المناسبة العظيمة، إنما نحتفي بحجم الإنجازات وتنامي دور ومكانة دولة الإمارات على الخارطة الدولية كواحدة من الدول المؤثرة في شتى المجالات، فهي نبراس قوى الأمن الافتراضي لحماية الأطفال، وهي البلد الأكثر ازدهارا واستقرارا ورفاه، وهي من يقود البحث العلمي في المنطقة بأسرها ليعيد للعالم العربي دوره الريادي في علوم الفضاء وهي من يذود عن سماحة أديان السماء، والحفاظ على الهوية، وتراث الأجداد ويزاوج بين الانفتاح والخصوصية، والانضباط والحرية فبلادنا وحكامنا هم من جعلونا اليوم أسعد السعداء كل ذلك وغيره يعد مصدر فخر واعتزاز أبناء الإمارات الذين بوأتهم حكمة القيادة الرشيدة مكانتهم المستحقة بين الأمم وجعلت لهم موطئ قدم فوق القمم”.
ورفع سموّه بهذه المناسبة الوطنية العزيزة أسمى آيات التهاني والتبريكات إلى مقام صاحب السمو الشيخ خليفة بن زايد آل نهيان رئيس الدولة “حفظه الله”، وإلى أخيه صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي “رعاه الله”، وإلى أخيهما صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن زايد آل نهيان ولي عهد أبوظبي نائب القائد الأعلى للقوات المسلحة، وإلى إخوانهم أصحاب السمو أعضاء المجلس الأعلى للاتحاد حكام الإمارات، وإلى جميع أبناء الإمارات والمقيمين على أرضها الطهور.
وتوجّه سمو الشيخ سيف بن زايد آل نهيان بالدعاء إلى الله تعالى أن ينصر قواتنا المسلحة الباسلة التي تخوض حربا ضمن التحالف العربي الذي تقوده المملكة العربية السعودية الشقيقة للوقوف إلى جانب الحكومة الشرعية في اليمن، ضمن عملية “إعادة الأمل” سائلاً المولى عزّ وجلّ أن يتقبل شهداءنا الأبرار مع الصديقين والنبيين والأخيار، وأن يمنّ بالشفاء العاجل على مصابينا..إنه مجيب الدعاء.

انتظر لحظة...
شكراً على آرائكم

أرسل الى صديق

اكتب تعليقك

انتظر لحظة...
تم إرسال تعليقك وسيتم نشره بعد الموافقة عليه.
1 من0
0تعليق
الأول
الأخير