Close

Accessibility options

Listen to page

Color themes

Night reading

Reset all settings

Virtual Tour

“ICA” closes Al Wahda Center and opens a new Office in Al-Jazira Club Building

Extending Khalifa City Center Work Hours to 5 PM,

ICA: We periodically revise our centers’ outreach to ensure accessibility

ICA announces the permanent closure of its ICA’s Customer Happiness Center in Al Wahda, Abu Dhabi as of today, Sunday 18 March 2018 and the opening of its new Center in Al-Jazira Club Building in Sultan Bin Zayed the First Street (Al Morour), which will serve the ICA’s customers from 7 a.m. to 5 p.m., Sunday to Thursday.

Moreover, the Authority also announced the extension of work hours in Customer Happiness Center in Khalifa City, located within its main head office in Khalifa City, Abu Dhabi, from 7 a. m. to 5 p. m., instead of 7.30 a. m. to 2.30 p. m.

ICA indicated that there are 19 service stations in the new Al -Jazira Customer Happiness Center, 13 of which for males and 6 for females. The capacity of the center is about 1,520 customer/day. The center provides all ICA’s identity-related services, including registration and issuance, renewal and replacement of Emirates ID card, with ordinary and immediate service (noncentral printing) and data updating service.

The Authority noted that, in the design of the new Center, it was keen on providing value-added services according to Emirates Programme for Excellence in Government Services and the 7 Star Program, which include the Prayer Area, free Wi-Fi, comfortable waiting halls. Large parking spaces exist around the center, which ensures maximum comfort and happiness of customers in their experience with ICA.

ICA noted that its customers and the public can get the addresses of its customer happiness centers and offices throughout the state, as well as their contact phones and google map locations via its website (www.id.gov.ae) on the link (ICA’s Centers) on its Homepage.

ICA asserted that it is keen on developing its services and its customer happiness centers both in terms of location, physical potentials, systems and equipment that enable its staff to provide the service, and in terms of the mechanisms, means and methods that ensure achieving the highest standards of customer comfort and satisfaction.

ICA added that it periodically revises the outreach of its customer happiness Centers throughout the state, based on the studies it conducts to identify the numbers of customers dealing with every Center and their preferences and their proportion to its service stations and other accessibility aspects such as car parking spaces and traffic intensity in the surrounding area, especially during rush hours, as well as other factors that may affect service accessibility and customer satisfaction, to enable the Center achieve highest standards of operational efficiency in all its operations.

ICA added that the aim of extending work hours in Customer happiness Center in Khalifa City to 5 p. m. is to increase the capacity of the Center and offer alternative flexible hours for customers, especially for employees, to enable them to perform their transactions easily and increase the timeframe during which the customers can receive the service, especially as the Center serves many area and suburbs that surround Abu Dhabi City.

Customer happiness Center in Khalifa City is located in the ground level of the Dome Building annexed to ICA’s main Head Office. It contains 18 service line with a capacity of about 1,400 customer/day.

ICA reminds again that, in addition to its Centers, it provides its customers with several channels through which they can receive their Emirates ID card related services, on top of which is the e-Form (my e-form) via its website, its mobile app through which the service can be provided anywhere and at any time, the corporate e-form, as well as more than 450 approved printing office throughout the state.

ICA noted that customers and the public can get the addresses of its customer happiness Centers and offices throughout the state and the nearest of them to the place of the customer, the time taken to reach it, the waiting time in each Center, contacts and google map locations on its website (www.id.gov.ae) via the link (ICA’s Centers) on ICA’s Home Page.

ICA have 57 customer happiness Centers all over the state with a daily capacity of about 20,000 registration transaction, 24 of which are service Centers and 33 are service offices. Three of ICA’s main customer happiness Centers were classified as 5-Star, 5 were classified as 4-Star, in the International Star Rating System adopted by the Cabinet.

ICA encouraged customers to contact it, when necessary, via its communication and service channels it provides to them, on top of which its 24/7 Call Center number 600530003, Live Chat, “Contact Us” and “Contact General Director” on its website and its Facebook, Twitter and Instagram pages

Just a moment...
Thanks for your feedback.

Send to Friend

Post Your Comment

Just a moment...
Your comment has been submitted and will be publish after being approved.
1 of 0
0 comment
First
Last

Close

خيارات الوصول

استمع لهذه الصفحة

حدد اللون

القراءة الليلية

إعادة ضبط جميع الإعدادات

المساعدة التفاعلية

“الهوية والجنسيّة” تغلق مركز الوحدة وتفتتح بديلاً عنه في مجمع مباني نادي الجزيرة

مدّدت ساعات العمل في مركز مدينة خليفة حتى 5 مساء

الهيئة: نراجع دورياً خريطة انتشار مراكزنا لضمان سهولة الوصول إليها

أعلنت الهيئة الاتحادية للهوية والجنسيّة عن إغلاق مركز الوحدة لسعادة المتعاملين التابع لها في مدينة أبوظبي بشكل نهائي اعتباراً من اليوم الأحد 18 مارس 2018، وافتتاح مركزها الرئيسي الجديد في مجمع نادي الجزيرة الرياضي الواقع في شارع سلطان بن زايد الأول (المرور) والذي سيقدّم خدماته لمتعاملي الهيئة من الساعة 7 صباحاً وحتى الساعة 5 مساء من الأحد إلى الخميس.

كما أعلنت الهيئة عن تمديد ساعات العمل في مركز مدينة خليفة لسعادة المتعاملين الواقع ضمن حرم مبنى إدارتها الرئيسية في مدينة خليفة بأبوظبي لتصبح من الساعة 7 صباحاً وحتى 5 مساء بدلاً من 7:30 صباحاً حتى 2:30 ظهراً.

وأوضحت الهيئة أنّ مركز الجزيرة الجديد يضمّ 19 محطة خدمة خصصت منها 13 للرجال و6 محطات لخدمة السيدات، وبطاقة استيعابية تصل إلى نحو 1520 متعاملاً في اليوم، وأنّ المركز يقدّم للمتعاملين كافّة الخدمات التي توفّرها الهيئة في مجال “الهويّة” بما في ذلك التسجيل وإصدار بطاقة الهوية وتجديدها واستبدالها وبنظامي الخدمة العادية، والخدمة الفورية (الطباعة اللامركزية)، وخدمة تحديث البيانات.

وأشارت إلى أنها حرصت في تصميم المركز الجديد على توفير الخدمات ذات القيمة المضافة وفقاً لبرنامج الإمارات للخدمة الحكومية المتميّزة وبرنامج 7 نجوم والتي تشمل المصلى والإنترنت اللاسلكي المجاني (واي فاي)، وقاعات الانتظار المريحة في حين تتوفر في المنطقة المحيطة بالمركز مواقف سيارات واسعة، الأمر الذي يضمن توفير أقصى درجات الراحة للمتعاملين وتحقيق السعادة لهم إزاء تجربتهم مع الهيئة.

ولفتت الهيئة إلى أنّ بإمكان متعامليها وأفراد الجمهور الحصول على عناوين مراكز ومكاتب خدمة المتعاملين التابعة لها في مختلف أنحاء الدولة، وكذلك أرقام هواتفها وخاصية تحديد مواقعها الجغرافية عبر خدمة “خرائط جوجل”، من خلال موقعها الإلكتروني (www.id.gov.ae) عبر الرابط (مراكز الهيئة) على الصفحة الرئيسية للموقع.

وأكّدت حرصها على تطوير خدماتها ومراكز سعادة المتعاملين التابعة لها بهدف الارتقاء بها إلى أفضل المستويات سواء من حيث الموقع والإمكانات المادية والأنظمة والمستلزمات التي تسهّل على موظفيها تقديم الخدمة أو من حيث الآليات والأساليب والطرق التي تضمن تحقيق أعلى معدّلات الراحة والرضا للمتعاملين.

وقالت إنها تجري بشكل دوري مراجعة شاملة لخارطة انتشار مراكز سعادة المتعاملين التابعة لها في مختلف أنحاء الدولة وذلك بناء على الدراسات التي تجريها للتعرف على أعداد المراجعين لكل مركز وتفضيلاتهم وتناسبها مع عدد محطات الخدمة فيه من ناحية ومع المعطيات الأخرى ذات العلاقة بسهولة الوصول إليه مثل مواقف السيارات والازدحام في المنطقة المحيطة خصوصاً خلال ساعات الذروة وغيرها من العوامل التي قد تؤثر على سهولة الحصول على الخدمة ورضا المتعامل عنها، الأمر الذي يمكّنها من تحقيق أعلى درجات الكفاءة التشغيلية في كافّة عمليّاتها.

وأضافت الهيئة أنّ تمديد ساعات العمل الرسمي في مركز مدينة خليفة حتى الخامسة مساء جاء بهدف رفع طاقته الاستيعابية وتوفير أوقات بديلة للمتعاملين تتسم بالمرونة خاصة لفئة الموظفين لتمكينهم من إنجاز معاملاتهم بسهولة وزيادة المساحة الزمنية التي يمكن للمتعامل الحصول على الخدمة خلالها خصوصاً وأنّ المركز يخدم العديد من المناطق والضواحي المحيطة بمدينة أبوظبي.

ويضمّ مركز مدينة خليفة الذي يقع في الطابق الأرضي من مبنى القبّة الملحق بالمبنى الرئيسي للهيئة 18 خطاً للخدمة بطاقة استيعابية تصل إلى 1400 متعامل يوميّاً.

وأعادت الهيئة التذكير بأنها توفّر لمتعامليها إلى جانب مراكزها، العديد من القنوات التي يمكنهم من خلالها الحصول على خدماتها ذات العلاقة ببطاقة الهويّة وفي مقدّمتها الاستمارة الإلكترونية (استمارتي) عبر موقعها على شبكة الإنترنت، وكذلك تطبيقها الذكي الذي يمكن من خلاله الحصول على الخدمة من أي مكان وفي أي زمان، وكذلك الاستمارة الإلكترونية للشركات، بجانب ما يزيد على 450 مكتب طباعة معتمد في مختلف أنحاء الدولة.

ولفتت إلى أنّ بإمكان متعامليها وأفراد الجمهور الحصول على عناوين مراكز ومكاتب سعادة المتعاملين التابعة لها في مختلف أنحاء الدولة وأقربها إلى مكان تواجد المتعامل والوقت الذي يستغرقه للوصول إليه ووقت الانتظار في كل مركز، وكذلك أرقام هواتفها وخاصية تحديد مواقعها الجغرافية عبر خدمة “خرائط جوجل”، من خلال موقعها الإلكتروني (www.id.gov.ae) عبر الرابط (مراكز الهيئة) على الصفحة الرئيسية للموقع.

ويبلغ عدد مراكز مكاتب سعادة المتعاملين التابعة للهيئة على مستوى الدولة 57 مركزاً، تبلغ طاقتها الاستيعابية اليومية في مجال التسجيل نحو 20 ألف معاملة، منها 24 مركز خدمة، و33 مكتباً في حين حصلت 3 من مراكزها الرئيسية على تصنيف 5 نجوم، وخمسة على تصنيف 4 نجو في برنامج النجوم العالمي لتصنيف الخدمات الذي تبناه مجلس الوزراء.

ودعت الهيئة المتعاملين إلى التواصل معها عند الحاجة عبر قنوات الاتصال والخدمة التي تتيحها لهم وفي مقدّمتها مركز الاتصال على الرقم (600530003) الذي يعمل على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع، وخدمات (المحادثة الفورية) و(تواصل معنا) (وتواصل مع المدير العام)، على موقعها الإلكتروني، وصفحاتها على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي “فيسبوك” و”تويتر” وأنستجرام.

انتظر لحظة...
شكراً على آرائكم

أرسل الى صديق

اكتب تعليقك

انتظر لحظة...
تم إرسال تعليقك وسيتم نشره بعد الموافقة عليه.
1 من0
0تعليق
الأول
الأخير