Close

Accessibility options

Listen to page

Color themes

Night reading

Reset all settings

Virtual Tour

Directors of registration centers hold third regular meeting

Be the first to rate!

H.E. Dr. Eng. Ali Mohamed Al Khouri, Emirates ID Director General, has emphasized that maintaining the national cadres working in the different Emirates Identity Authority’s departments, sections and registration centers is one of the Higher Management’s major responsibilities and most outstanding priorities and should be the responsibility of every director in the Emirates Identity Authority. The assessment of the employees’ performance should rest on clear bases and criteria, he added.

Al Khouri explained that the responsibility for developing performance should be shouldered by all officials and should begin from finding the work environment that helps the employees have a sense of belonging and feel that they are part of the corporation before moving to the other stages.

During his attendance of part of the third regular meeting of the directors of registration centers, Al Khouri reiterated the Emirates Identity Authority’s commitment and earnest endeavor to provide a work environment that would attract national cadres and look after their training and development. The Emirates Identity Authority is also committed to activating the incentive and bonus system and linking it with the standard of performance and productivity, he added.

Hailing the strenuous and diligent efforts exerted by the directors of registration centers as reflected by the rising daily registration rates and increasing customer satisfaction, Al Khouri praised the prominent roles of the supervisors and employees of the centers and their excellence in achieving remarkable successes for the performance of registration centers.

Boosting corporate work as well as working as one team, upgrading customer service and providing excellent and superb services to customers should be the major feature of the performance of the Emirates Identity Authority in general and registration centers in particular, he said, noting that integrity and transparency are two key elements linked with the vital values of the Emirates Identity Authority which should be strictly implemented and practiced, he said.

Al Khouri stressed the necessity for the directors of registration centers to track the performance of employees and stimulate and encourage them to do their jobs perfectly in line with work interests and successful implementation of the initiatives and projects stated in the Emirates Identity Authority’s strategy.

He instructed all directors of registration centers to keep reminding their employees that it is necessary to treat all categories of customers and applicants as equally important and receive them gently based on the Emirates Identity Authority’s conviction that all customers are VIPs who should be treated fairly and provided with superb and prestigious services.

Al Khouri explained that the services provided by the Emirates Identity Authority to customers and applicants start originally from the employees of registration centers who shoulder the responsibility of focusing on customers as well as taking their temperaments into consideration and treating them in the best civilized way possible with the aim of reflecting the genuine and brilliant image of the Emirates Identity Authority.

Meanwhile, H.E. Yousef Al Bulooshi, Chief Executive Officer of Registration Centers, made a presentation on performance indicators for February 2011 by comparing them with the targets of the Emirates Identity Authority’s strategic plan 2010-2013.

The meeting also discussed a number of agenda topics including the February 2011 registration statistics, complaint methodology, opinion poll methodology, results of customer satisfaction survey for January and February 2011, performance tracking methodology and assessment of employees’ performance.

Besides, the meeting discussed the methodology of paying bonuses and honoring employees; interior re-designing project for permanent registration centers and the methodology of speeding up the issuance of ID cards. It also discussed a proposal to assess the performance of women receptionists, customer satisfaction mechanism, mystery shopper and registration of the disabled who are unable to visit registration centers.

The meeting was attended by:

Mohamed Al Harthy, Director of Abu Dhabi Registration Centers; Ismael Fadhlullah, Director of Registration Centers in Dubai and Northern Emirates; Yousef Al Zeeb Al Kutbi, Director of Customer Service; Ahmed Al Qubaisi, Acting Director of Musaffah Center; Khadija Mohamed Shaheen, Director of Al Rashidiya Center; Musbeh Obeid Al Mismari, Director of Fujairah Center; Nasser Ahmed Al Abdouli, Director of Al Karama Center; Ismail Hashem Al Bulooshi, Director of Ras Al Khaimah Center; Jassim Mohammed Al Raeesi, Director of Al Barsha Center; Mohammed Saeed Al Talai, Director of Umm Al Quwain Center; Rashid Ali Al Nuaimi, Director of Ajman Center; Badr Al Badi, Acting Director of Al Ain Center; Ali Al Qaedi, Acting Supervisor of Al Dhaid Center; Abdullah Al Hammadi, Supervisor of Sharjah Center; Sultan Khalifa Al Dhaheri, Registration Services Project Manager; and Ahmed Bin Amer, Abu Dhabi Preventive Medicine Project Manager.

Just a moment...
Thanks for your feedback.

Send to Friend

Post Your Comment

This field is required
This field is required
Please check e-mail
Just a moment...
Your comment has been submitted and will be publish after being approved.
1 of 0
0 comment
First
Last

Close

خيارات الوصول

استمع لهذه الصفحة

حدد اللون

القراءة الليلية

إعادة ضبط جميع الإعدادات

المساعدة التفاعلية

مدراء مراكز التسجيل يعقدون اجتماعهم الدوريّ الثالث

كن اول من يقيم!

أكّد سعادة الدكتور المهندس/ علي محمد الخوري، مدير عام هيئة الإمارات للهويّة، أنّ مسؤوليّة المحافظة على الكوادر المواطنة العاملة في مختلف إدارات، وأقسام، ومراكز التسجيل في الهيئة، هي إحدى المسؤوليّات الكبرى الملقاة على عاتق الإدارة العليا وأبرز أولويّاتها، ويجب أن تكون مسؤوليّة كلّ مدير في الهيئة، وأنّ تقييم الموظفين يجب أن يرتكز على أسس ومعايير واضحة.

وأوضح أنّ مسؤولية تطوير الأداء تقع على عاتق جميع المسؤولين، ويجب أن تبدأ من إيجاد بيئة العمل التي تساعد الموظفين على الإحساس بالانتماء وأنهم جزء من المؤسّسة ومن ثمّ الانطلاق إلى المراحل الأخرى.

وجدّد سعادة مدير عام الهيئة، خلال حضوره جانباً من الاجتماع الدوريّ الثالث لمدراء مراكز التسجيل، التزام الهيئة وسعيها الجادّ نحو توفير بيئة العمل الجاذبة للعناصر المواطنة، والعناية بعمليّة تدريبهم وتطويرهم، وتفعيل نظام الحوافز والمكافآت وربطه مع مستوى الأداء ودرجة الإنتاجيّة.

وأثنى سعادة الدكتور المهندس/ علي محمد الخوري، مدير عام الهيئة، على الجهود الكبيرة والرائعة التي يبذلها مدراء مراكز التسجيل، والتي تعكسها الأرقام الطيّبة والمرتفعة لمعدلات التسجيل اليوميّة، والمعدلات المتزايدة لدرجة رضا المتعاملين، مشيداً بالأدوار البارزة لمشرفي وموظفي المراكز وتميّزهم في تحقيق النجاحات الملحوظة لأداء مراكز التسجيل.

وذكر أنّ تعزيز العمل المؤسّسي، والعمل بروح الفريق الواحد، والارتقاء بخدمة العملاء وتقديم الخدمات النوعيّة والمتميّزة لهم، ينبغي أن تكون السمة الرئيسة لأداء هيئة الإمارات للهويّة بشكل عام، وفي مراكز التسجيل بشكل خاصّ، مشيراً إلى أنّ النزاهة والشفافيّة عنصران رئيسان من العناصر المرتبطة بالقيم الجوهريّة للهيئة، والتي لا تحتمل التساهل في تطبيقها وفي الوقت ذاته تفرض الالتزام بممارستهما.

وأشار سعادة الدكتور المهندس/ علي محمد الخوري، مدير عام الهيئة، إلى ضرورة قيام مدراء المراكز بمتابعة أداء الموظفين، وتحفيزهم وتشجيعهم على تقديم الأفضل، وبما ينعكس على مصلحة العمل، ويؤدي إلى التنفيذ الناجح للمبادرات والمشاريع الواردة في استراتيجيّة الهيئة.

ووجّه مدير عام الهيئة جميع مدراء مراكز التسجيل نحو مواصلة عمليّة تذكير موظفي المراكز بضرورة التعامل مع جميع فئات المتعاملين والمراجعين بالدرجة ذاتها من الأهميّة والعناية، واستقبالهم بالابتسامة والكلمة الطيّبة، انطلاقاً من القناعة التي تؤمن بها الهيئة والمتمثلة بأنّ جميع المتعاملين هم (VIP) وينبغي عدم التمييز بين متعامل وآخر، مع الحرص على تقديم كافة الخدمات النوعيّة والراقية لهم.

وأوضح أنّ جذور الخدمات التي تقدّمها الهيئة للمتعاملين والمراجعين تبدأ من موظفي مراكز التسجيل، الذين تقع على عاتقهم مسؤوليّة التركيز على العميل، ومراعاة نفسيّته، والتعامل معه بأرقى صورة حضاريّة ممكنة، وبما يعكس الوجه الحقيقيّ المشرق لهيئة الإمارات للهويّة.

ومن ناحيته قدّم سعادة/ يوسف البلوشي، المدير التنفيذيّ لمراكز التسجيل، عرضاً حول مؤشرات الأداء لشهر فبراير 2011، من خلال مقارنتها بمستهدفات الخطة الاستراتيجيّة للهيئة 2010ـ 2013.

كما ناقش الاجتماع الدوريّ الثالث لمدراء مراكز التسجيل عدداً من الموضوعات المدرجة على جدول أعماله، والتي من بينها: إحصائيّة التسجيل لشهر فبراير 2011، ومنهجيّة الشكاوى، ومنهجيّة استطلاع الرأي، ونتائج استطلاع رضا المتعاملين عن شهري يناير وفبراير 2011، ومنهجيّة متابعة الأداء، وتقييم أداء الموظفين.

واستعرض الاجتماع منهجيّة صرف المكافآت وتكريم الموظفين، ومشروع إعادة التصاميم الداخليّة لمراكز التسجيل الدائمة، ومنهجيّة تسريع البطاقات، واقتراحاً لتقييم موظفات الاستقبال، وآليّة رضا المتعاملين والمتسوّق السرّي، بالإضافة إلى عمليّة تسجيل المقعدين وغير القادرين على مراجعة مراكز التسجيل.

حضر الاجتماع كلّ من:

محمد الحارثي، مدير مراكز أبوظبي، وإسماعيل فضل الله، مدير مراكز منطقة دبي والإمارات الشماليّة، يوسف الذيب الكتبي، مدير خدمة العملاء، أحمد القبيسي، مدير مركز مصفح بالإنابة، خديجة محمد شاهين، مدير مركز الراشدية، مصبح عبيد المسماري، مدير مركز الفجيرة، ناصر أحمد العبدولي/ مدير مركز الكرامة، إسماعيل هاشم البلوشي مدير مركز رأس الخيمة، جاسم محمد الرئيسي، مدير مركز البرشاء، محمد سعيد التلاي مدير مركز أم القيوين، راشد علي النعيمي، مدير مركز عجمان، بدر البادي، مدير مركز العين بالإنابة، علي القايدي مشرف مركز الذيد بالإنابة، عبدالله الحمادي مشرف مركز الشارقة، سلطان خليفة الظاهري، مدير مشروع خدمات التسجيل، أحمد بن عامر، مدير مشروع الطب الوقائي في أبوظبي.

انتظر لحظة...
شكراً على آرائكم

أرسل الى صديق

اكتب تعليقك

هذا الحقل مطلوب
هذا الحقل مطلوب
يرجى التحقق من البريد الإلكتروني
انتظر لحظة...
تم إرسال تعليقك وسيتم نشره بعد الموافقة عليه.
1 من0
0تعليق
الأول
الأخير