Close

Accessibility options

Listen to page

Color themes

Night reading

Reset all settings

Virtual Tour

Al-Shamsi: The United Arab Emirates becomes a role model of civilization and Advancement and an icon of intellectual and moral maturity

His Excellency Ali Mohamed Al Shamsi, the Chairman of the Board of Directors of ICA, confirmed that the initiatives adopted by the UAE day by day and year after year to promote the human life and spread love and affection among people made the UAE a role model of civilization and advancement, an icon of intellectual, moral maturity, respect for human beings and keenness to spread the values of brotherhood, solidarity, and collaboration in order to honor him, improve the quality of life and elimination of all kinds of discrimination against him.

His Excellency said that the UAE is deeply rooting every day its noble human values and promoting the approach adopted by its late founder, Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan Al Nahyan, who realized, with his good morals and benevolent spirit, and insightful vision that guided the future in his finest form, that the most important pillars of the stability, development, and prosperity of countries are the approach of moderation, temperance, evasion from extremism and radicalism, renunciation of racial, sectarian and ethnic prejudices and positive interaction with the civilizations,  countries, and peoples for the benefit and in favor of humanity. He pointed out that tolerance and acceptance of the other and dealing with it with him with good intention is the main base to achieve all this, and the principle upon which good and normal relations are relied on among the mankind.

He added in a statement on the occasion of the declaration of 2019 as a year of tolerance in the UAE, that the wise leadership headed by His Highness Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Al Nahyan, President of the UAE, supported by His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai, His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Crown Prince of Abu Dhabi and Deputy Supreme Commander Of the Armed Forces, and their brothers, Highnesses, Members of the Supreme Council, Rulers of the Emirates, have adopted tolerance, ethics, and noble values ​​as a starting point for strengthening cooperation with countries and peoples. This is reflected in the words of Allah Almighty in His Holy Book: ” Take to forgiveness and enjoin good and turn aside from the ignorant”. It has constantly sought to forgive the pitfalls and slips from the position of the noble person who forgives at strength, and it instilled in its sons these values and principles until the UAE citizen became an example of openness to the cultures and the ability to coexist with different peoples and their beliefs, customs, and traditions. This is clearly demonstrated by the respect, appreciation, love, and welcome of UAE citizens wherever they go.

His Excellency expressed his pride in the UAE’s ideal environment provided for living together, which reflects the highest values of tolerance through which it brings on its good land millions of people from all over the world who are not discriminated by their race, color or belief, and each one of them is treated with affection, appreciation, and honor, to set the finest examples in the adoption of human rights and dedication to be a reality touched by all peoples and to make everyone who lives on its land an ambassador who publishes its message in love and peace.

Just a moment...
Thanks for your feedback.

Send to Friend

Post Your Comment

Just a moment...
Your comment has been submitted and will be publish after being approved.
1 of 0
0 comment
First
Last

Close

خيارات الوصول

استمع لهذه الصفحة

حدد اللون

القراءة الليلية

إعادة ضبط جميع الإعدادات

المساعدة التفاعلية

الشامسي: الإمارات أصبحت مضرب المثل في التحضّر والرقيّ وأيقونة للنضج الفكري والأخلاقي

أكّد معالي علي محمد الشامسي رئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة الاتحادية للهوية والجنسيّة أنّ المبادرات التي تتبناها دولة الإمارات يوماً بعد يوم وعاماً بعد آخر للارتقاء بحياة الإنسان ونشر المودة والمحبة بين الناس جعلت منها مضرب المثل في التحضّر والرقيّ وأيقونة للنضج الفكري والأخلاقي واحترام الإنسان والحرص على نشر قيم التآخي والتكاتف والتعاضد في سبيل تكريمه والارتقاء بنوعية حياته، والقضاء على كافّة أشكال التمييز ضدّه.

وقال معاليه إنّ الإمارات ترسّخ في كلّ يوم ما تأسست عليه من القيم الإنسانية النبيلة، وتعزز النهج الذي اختطه لها مؤسسها المغفور له الشيخ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان طيب الله ثراه، الذي أدرك بفطرته السليمة ونفسه المحبة للخير ورؤيته الثاقبة التي استشرفت المستقبل بأبهى صوره، أنّ من أهم دعائم استقرار الدول وتطورها وازدهارها تبني منهج الوسطية والاعتدال والبعد عن الغلو والتطرّف ونبذ النعرات العنصرية والطائفية والعرقيّة والتفاعل الإيجابي مع حضارات العالم ودوله وشعوبه لما فيه صالح الإنسانية وخيرها، مشيراً إلى أنّ التسامح وقبول الآخر والتعامل معه بنوايا طيبة يشكلّ المنطلق الأساسي لكل ذلك والمبدأ الذي تقوم عليه العلاقات الطيبة والسويّة بين أبناء الجنس البشري.

وأضاف معاليه في تصريح له بمناسبة إعلان عام 2019 عامأ للتسامح في الإمارات، أنّ القيادة الرشيدة وعلى رأسها صاحب السمو الشيخ خليفة بن زايد آل نهيان رئيس الدولة حفظه الله، يسانده أخواه صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي وصاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن زايد آل نهيان ولي عهد أبوظبي نائب القائد الأعلى للقوات المسلحة، وإخوانهم أصحاب السمو أعضاء المجلس الأعلى حكام الإمارات اتخذت من التسامح وكريم الأخلاق ونبيل الشمائل منطلقاً لتعزيز التعاون مع الدول والشعوب مستلهمة في ذلك قول الله تعالى في كتابه العزيز: “خذ العفو وأمر بالعرف وأعرض عن الجاهلين”، فحرصت باستمرار على إقالة العثرات وغفران الزلّات من موقف الكريم الذي يعفو عند المقدرة، وغرست في نفوس أبنائها هذه القيم والمبادئ حتى أصبح ابن الإمارات مضرب المثل في الانفتاح على الثقافات والقدرة على التعايش مع الشعوب على اختلاف طبائعها ومعتقداتها وعاداتها وتقاليدها، وهو ما يظهر جليّا من خلال ما يحظى به المواطن الإماراتي من احترام وتقدير ومحبّة وترحيب حيثما حلّ وفي أي أرض تطأها قدمه.

وأعرب معاليه عن الفخر والاعتزاز بما توفّره الإمارات من بيئة مثالية للعيش المشترك تتجلّى فيها أسمى معاني وقيم التسامح وتجمع من خلالها على أرضها الطيبة الملايين من أبناء البشرية من شتى أصقاع المعمورة لا يضارّ فيها أي منهم بسبب عرقه أو لونه أو معتقده، ويحظى كل منهم بالمودة والتقدير والتكريم، لتضرب أروع الأمثلة في تبني حقوق الإنسان وتكريسها واقعاً يلمسه القاصي والداني، ولتجعل من كلّ من يطأ أرضها سفيراً ينشر رسالتها في المحبة والسلام.

انتظر لحظة...
شكراً على آرائكم

أرسل الى صديق

اكتب تعليقك

انتظر لحظة...
تم إرسال تعليقك وسيتم نشره بعد الموافقة عليه.
1 من0
0تعليق
الأول
الأخير