Close

Accessibility options

Listen to page

Color themes

Night reading

Reset all settings

Virtual Tour

Al Shamsi: The Federation has built a modern and stable state and laid down the bases of a distinguished united state

His Excellency Ali Mohammed Al Shamsi, Chairman of ICA, expressed his high sense of pride of the achievements made by UAE throughout its history, for which the country celebrates now the 47th anniversary of its beginning and enjoys its good deeds, foremost among which is the building of a modern and stable State and the establishment of a distinguished united country that is considered one of the best and most successful states in the world.

His Excellency stressed that the National Day is the most precious and dearest occasion for the Emirati citizens. It is the anniversary of establishing a steady nation, which paved the way for laying down its bases and unification of its word, and constituted the starting point of realizing its ambitions and hopes, from which the overall development march starts and brings a good and bright future everywhere, and led to the current qualitative leap in all walks of life.

His Excellency said that every citizen and resident in the good land of UAE gratefully remembers the tremendous efforts made by the late Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan Al Nahyan and his brothers the founding leaders and their selfless determination to respond to the call of unity and union; as they, holding fast all together with the rope of Allah, started to build this modern State and provide a decent living and a well-off life for its people and devoted all its natural wealth and resources for achieving its highest ends, i.e. to put the country among the other countries in various fields.

His Excellency pointed out that amongst the achievements made by the Federation is its ability to instill within its citizens the patriotism meanings, cemented the sense of pride of being UAE citizens, and strengthened their support of their country and its wise leadership who kept their promise and kept on the path of achievement and continued the march of empowerment taking on their shoulder, as a first priority, to engrave the country’s name in the records of honor in all international forums, and bring happiness to its people and maximize the made achievements and gains so that the Emiratis are the happiest people of the world.

He added: “Forty-seven stars are present into the mind of UAE, decorating all of its cities and towns and lighting the future and promising that the near future will be better, and promising that UAE will continue to be a sign of pride and stressing that the State will keep on its way to achieve its people’s aspirations for the time being and their future generations”.

On this occasion, His Excellency, in the name of all the members of ICA, extended the congratulations and loyalty to His Highness Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Al Nahyan, President of UAE, and his brother Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai, may Allah protect him, His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Crown Prince of Abu Dhabi, Deputy Supreme Commander of UAE’s Armed Forces, and Their Highnesses members of the Federal Supreme Council, regarding the 47th National Day, and praying to the Almighty to protect UAE and its people and to return this occasion accompanied by more achievements and ambitions.

Just a moment...
Thanks for your feedback.

Send to Friend

Post Your Comment

Just a moment...
Your comment has been submitted and will be publish after being approved.
1 of 0
0 comment
First
Last

Close

خيارات الوصول

استمع لهذه الصفحة

حدد اللون

القراءة الليلية

إعادة ضبط جميع الإعدادات

المساعدة التفاعلية

الشامسي: الاتحاد بنى دولة حديثة عزيزة الجانب وأرسى تجربة وحدوية متميّزة

عبّر معالي علي محمد الشامسي رئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة الاتحادية للهوية والجنسيّة عن أسمى معاني الفخر والاعتزاز بالإنجازات التي حققتها الإمارات في ظل مسيرة الاتحاد التي يتفيأ الوطن في هذه الأيام ظلال الذكرى الـ 47 لانطلاقها وتعبق أجواؤه بنسماتها العطرة، وفي مقدّمتها بناء دولة حديثة عزيزة الجانب وإرساء تجربة وحدوية متميّزة تعتبر واحدة من بين أفضل التجارب وأنجحها على مستوى العالم.

وأكّد معاليه أنّ اليوم الوطني يشكّل في وجدان الإماراتيين المناسبة الأغلى والأعز فهو ذكرى ولادة وطن كالبنيان المرصوص يشدّ بعضه بعضا وبزوغ فجره واجتماع شمله وتوحيد كلمته، وفاتحة تحقيق الطموحات والآمال، والمحطة التي انطلق منها ركب التنمية الشاملة ليطوف كافّة أرجائه مبشّراً بالخير العميم والمستقبل الزاهر، والنقلة النوعية في كافة مناحي الحياة.

وقال إنّ كلّ مواطن ومقيم على أرض الإمارات الطيبة يستذكر بالامتنان والعرفان تلك الجهود الجبارة التي بذلها المغفور له الشيخ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان طيب الله ثره وإخوانه القادة المؤسسون وما تحلوا به من نكران للذات وإصرار وعزم وتفانٍ في سبيل تلبية نداء الوحدة والاتحاد، فاعتصموا بحبل الله وانطلقوا لبناء الدولة العصريّة وتوفير العيش الكريم والحياة الرغيدة لأبنائها وسخّروا كلّ مقومات الثروة التي حباها الله بها لأسمى الغايات وهي إعلاء شأن الوطن وحجز مكانة له الصفوف الأولى في مختلف المجالات.

ولفت معاليه إلى أنّ ما حققته الدولة من إنجازات في ظل الاتحاد غرس في نفوس أبناء الوطن معاني القیم الوطنية الأصيلة ورسّخ لديهم الشعور بالفخر بأنهم أبناء الإمارات وعزز التفافهم حول راية الوحدة وولاءهم للقيادة الرشيدة التي حفظت العهد وصانت الإنجاز وواصلت مسيرة التمكين وجعلت هاجسها الأول نقش اسم الوطن في سجلّات الشرف في جميع المحافل الدولية وتحقيق السعادة لأبناء الوطن وتعظيم الإنجازات والمكتسبات التي تحققت لهم ليكونوا أسعد شعوب العالم.

وأضاف: “سبع وأربعون نجمة تتلألأ اليوم في سماء الإمارات، تزیّن كافة مدنه وحواضره وتضيء لأبنائه دروب المستقبل وتبشّرهم بأن القادم أجمل بإذن الله وأنّ راية وطنهم ستظل خفاقة عالياً تجسّد معاني الكبرياء والشموخ وتؤكد أنّ البنيان مستمر لتحقيق ما يصبون إليه في حاضرهم ومستقبل أجيالهم المقبلة”.

ورفع معاليه في هذه المناسبة باسمه واسم كافة منتسبي الهيئة أسمى آيات التهنئة والولاء إلى مقام صاحب السمو الشيخ خليفة بن زايد آل نهيان رئيس الدولة “حفظه الله”، وأخيه صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي “رعاه الله”، وصاحب السموّ الشيخ محمد بن زايد آل نهيان ولي عهد أبوظبي نائب القائد الأعلى للقوّات المسلّحة وأصحاب السموّ أعضاء المجلس الأعلى حكام الإمارات، بحلول اليوم الوطني السابع والأربعين، سائلاً المولى سبحانه وتعالى أن يحفظ الإمارات وشعبها وأن يعيد هذه المناسبة عليها بالمزيد من الإنجازات وتحقيق الطموحات.

انتظر لحظة...
شكراً على آرائكم

أرسل الى صديق

اكتب تعليقك

انتظر لحظة...
تم إرسال تعليقك وسيتم نشره بعد الموافقة عليه.
1 من0
0تعليق
الأول
الأخير