Close

Accessibility options

Listen to page

Color themes

Night reading

Reset all settings

Virtual Tour

Al Shamsi: “KhalifaSat” engraved the name of UAE in the list of world’s leading countries scientifically and technologically

HE Ali Mohammed Bin Al Shamsi, Chairman of the Federal Authority for Identity and Citizenship, said that UAE has written a new phase of its history of achievements yesterday, after launching its new Satellite “KhalifaSat”, to enter the age of aerospace from its widest doors and to engrave its name in the list of the leading countries in the field of technological development and scientific advancement.

He said that the daily achievements of the UAE at the various levels have become a source of pride for every citizen, resident, and source of trust and hope for every Arab person that the coming days are better and that the future carries the good promises of renaissance and the landmarks of prosperity. Such achievements draw the attention and impression of the world Who is following with great interest and passion this young nation, and what his sons make of the mighty leaps and breaks all the barriers of impossible, shorten the stages of time to engrave his drawings in the honor records, and to confirm to all mankind the eager of such group of its sons to contribute effectively and influentially in shaping its future, and to explore everything that improves the level and quality of life on this planet.

He added that UAE has become a cornerstone of science and adapt its laws and theories for the benefit of humanity, and plays, thanks to the insightful vision of its leadership and responsiveness and passion characterized by its children, a pivotal role in uncovering the secrets of various sciences, explore them,  explore the features of the universe through its mega projects, in particular, the Emirates Space and Mars Exploration Program, and the construction and launch of 10 satellites orbiting space and providing the research and scientific institutions in the state with information and data that support practical research and enhance the state’s ability to accurately and arbitrarily plan various strategic and service projects.

He also noted that what is unique to “KhalifaSat” is that it has a distinguished name that lives and settles in the hearts and depths of conscience of all people, it is the name of His Highness Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Al Nahyan, President of UAE, who led the journey of strengthening the foundations of the nation’s renaissance, support the empowerment of citizens and harnessed all the capabilities. He said that the design, manufacture, and construction of “KhalifaSat” were fully made with Emirati minds, efforts and hands with the unlimited support of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President, Prime Minister of UAE and Ruler of Dubai and His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Crown Prince of Abu Dhabi and Deputy Supreme Commander of UAE Armed forces.

Al Shamsi confirmed that this achievement demonstrates the excellence of our sons and proves their possession of world-class capabilities and talents and high determination, which enable them to turn aspirations, anticipations, and hopes into reality and translate the theories into concrete facts that raise the flag of the nation and crown the heads of its sons with pride and honor.

His Excellency expressed his honor and glory greetings to every Emirati male and female youth who contributed to the fulfillment of this achievement, who created and innovated to engrave the name of his country at the highest ranks, and invited the future generations to follow their path of excellence and contribute to the nation’s uplift.

Just a moment...
Thanks for your feedback.

Send to Friend

Post Your Comment

Just a moment...
Your comment has been submitted and will be publish after being approved.
1 of 0
0 comment
First
Last

Close

خيارات الوصول

استمع لهذه الصفحة

حدد اللون

القراءة الليلية

إعادة ضبط جميع الإعدادات

المساعدة التفاعلية

الشامسي: “خليفة سات” سجّل اسم الإمارات في قائمة الكبار علميّاً وتكنولوجيّاً

أكّد معالي علي محمد بن الشامسي رئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة الاتحادية للهوية والجنسية أن دولة الإمارات عبرت أمس بعد إطلاق قمرها الاصطناعي “خليفة سات” إلى مرحلة جديدة من تاريخها المشرّف الحافل بالإنجازات لتدخل عصر ريادة الفضاء من أوسع أبوابه ولتسجل اسمها في قائمة الكبار في مجال التطور التكنولوجي والتقدّم العلمي.

وقال إنّ ما تحققه الإمارات من سبق يومي على مختلف الصعد بات يشكل مصدر فخر واعتزاز كل مواطن ومقيم ومبعث ثقة وأمل كل عربي بأن القادم أجمل وأن المستقبل يحمل في طياته بشائر النهضة ومعالم الرفعة والازدهار، ومحط نظر وإعجاب العالم أجمع الذي يتابع ببالغ الاهتمام والشغف هذا الوطن الفتي وما يحققه أبناؤه من قفزات جبارة تكسر كل حواجز المستحيل وتختصر مراحل الزمن لتنقش رسمه في سجلات الشرف ولتؤكّد للبشرية جمعاء حرص هذه الكوكبة من أبنائها على المساهمة الفاعلة والمؤثرة في صياغة مستقبلها واستكشاف كل ما يرتقي بنوعية الحياة وجودتها على هذا الكوكب.

وأضاف أن الإمارات أصبحت تمتلك ناصية العلم وتطوع قوانينه ونظرياته لما فيه خير الإنسانية، وتلعب بفضل الرؤية الثاقبة لقيادتها الرشيدة والتجاوب والشغف الذي يتميّز به أبناؤها دورا محوريا في كشف أسرار مختلف العلوم وسبر أغوارها واستكشاف معالم الكون من خلال ما تتبناه من مشاريع عملاقة في مقدّمتها برنامج الإمارات للفضاء واستكشاف المريخ وبناء وإطلاق 10 أقمار اصطناعية تجوب الفضاء وتوفر للمؤسسات البحثية والعلمية في الدولة معلومات وبيانات تدعم البحث العملي وتعزز قدرة الدولة على التخطيط الدقيق والمحكم لمختلف المشاريع الاستراتيجية والخدمية.

ولفت معاليه إلى أنّ ما يميّز “خليفة سات” أنه يحمل اسماً عزيزاً يسكن في سويداء القلوب ويستوطن في أعماق الضمائر، هو اسم صاحب السمو الشيخ خليفة بن زايد آل نهيان رئيس الدولة حفظه الله ورعاه الذي قاد مسيرة تعزيز ركائز نهضة الوطن ودعم تمكين المواطنين وسخر لهم كل الإمكانيات، وأنّ تصميم “خليفة سات” وتصنيعه وبناءه تمّ بشكل كامل بعقول وجهود وأيادٍ إماراتية بدعم لا محدود من صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي وصاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن زايد آل نهيان ولي عهد أبوظبي نائب القائد الأعلى للقوات المسلحة.

وأكّد الشامسي أنّ هذا الإنجاز يبرهن على تميّز أبناء الوطن ويثبت امتلاكهم طاقات ومواهب وقدرات عالمية المستوى وهمما عاليةً تطال السحاب تمكنهم من تحويل الطموحات والتطلعات والآمال إلى واقع وترجمة النظريات إلى حقائق ملموسة تعلي راية الوطن وتكلل جباه أبنائه بالعز والفخر.

ووجّه معاليه تحية إكبار وإجلال إلى كل شاب وفتاة إماراتية ساهم في تحقيق هذا الإنجاز، وأبدع وابتكر لينقش اسم وطنه في الأعالي داعياً الأجيال المقبلة إلى الاقتداء بهم في السير على طريق التميّز والمساهمة في رفعة الوطن.

انتظر لحظة...
شكراً على آرائكم

أرسل الى صديق

اكتب تعليقك

انتظر لحظة...
تم إرسال تعليقك وسيتم نشره بعد الموافقة عليه.
1 من0
0تعليق
الأول
الأخير