Close

Accessibility options

Listen to page

Color themes

Night reading

Reset all settings

Virtual Tour

A dialogue-based session in Al Taawun Registration Center praises performance and is optimistic about more achievements

Be the first to rate!

H.E. Dr. Eng. Ali Mohamed Al Khouri, Emirates ID Director General, has instructed all directors, supervisors and employees of registration centers across the UAE to carry on playing their role and discharge the tasks assigned to them for serving all the sections of customers and applicants and easing their registration for ID cards and Population Register.

Customer Satisfaction

During his field visit to the Al Taawun Registration Center in Sharjah, Al Khouri emphasized that the Emirates Identity Authority’s new strategy 2010-2013 put “customer satisfaction” on top of its priorities, this being a strategic objective that should double the responsibility shouldered by the Emirates Identity Authority’s family members in general and the family members of registration centers in particular, and prompt them to explore the points of strong performance and stop by the challenges they face so as to overcome them and seek appropriate solutions to them.

Commendation

During the dialogue-based session held in Al Taawun Registration Center on the sidelines of the field visit that came as part of the Higher Management’s efforts to directly communicate with all sections of employees and be familiarized with the progress of work at the Center, Al Khouri praised the dazzling and impressive performance of the registration administrative employees in all centers, which resulted in a constant rise in registration rates. At the same time, Al Khouri praised the dedication shown by all the employees including directors of centers, supervisors, customer service administrative staff, office administrators, revenue collectors and service employees.

Special thanks

Al Khouri expressed his sincere thanks to all the delegated employees for their strenuous and fruitful efforts, which led to a remarkable rise in the number of transactions processed by them. He also instructed the delegates working on Saturdays to be rewarded and listed in the training plan so that their job qualifications would be upgraded and their skills would be developed following the example of their colleagues working as the Emirates Identity Authority’s staff.

Rewarding distinguished employees

Meanwhile, Al Khouri instructed that distinguished employees continue to be rewarded while the employees at Sharjah centers should be rewarded following the example of the employees of Dubai and Abu Dhabi centers and should be provided with an attractive work environment that would help them be more dedicated and creative and contribute to crystallizing their skills and upgrading their performance. It should be made easy for all employees without exception to avail of an examination leave and be provided with a work environment that would serve this purpose, based on firm belief of the Emirates Identity Authority’s Higher Management that its employees in general are its real asset and are at the same time the target and means of its process of development, he said.

Presence in registration lines

Al Khouri reiterated his call on the directors of centers to listen to the remarks and suggestions made by employees, particularly those related to job routes, laws and regulations. He also stressed the necessity for all the supervisors working in the centers to communicate with registration administrators and leave their offices so as to be available in the registration lines for as many working hours as possible in view of their vital role and keenness to overcome the difficulties faced by registration administrators while performing their work.

Self-restraint and control of passions

Highlighting the necessity to work as one team and re-organize the employees of registration centers in such a manner that supports the spirit of co-operation and consolidates mutual respect among them, Al Khouri stressed the importance and necessity for the employees to exercise self-restraint, control their passions and take the work environment into consideration while encouraging registration administrators to excel in their work and constantly reminding them that they are the mirror that reflects the Emirates Identity Authority’s reputation on customers and applicants.

Thanks

Al Khouri stressed the importance of giving more value to “appreciation” and using this method by word and deed, either by repeating the term “thank you”, which has a great positive effect on sharpening energies and raising spirits, or using many other appreciation terms and phrases that should prevail in the production lines inside registration centers, contribute to finding the incentive and motivate the employees to excel in their work.

Connecting link

Al Khouri pointed out that regular meetings between the director of the center and both the supervisors and employees are essential as they are a connecting link among the center’s family members and an instrument for conveying information to employees. He stressed the necessity of following up the performance of employees and fixing a board in a clearly seen place inside the center which would show their levels of performance. He also stressed the importance of forming working teams and using a suitable tool through which to assess the performance of groups and individuals.

The session was attended by H.E. Hatem Al Hamli, Executive Director for Financial Affairs, and Mrs. Khawala Al Tayer, HR Director, in addition to the Director of Al Taawun Registration Center, the center’s supervisors and customer service and registration administrators.

Just a moment...
Thanks for your feedback.

Send to Friend

Post Your Comment

This field is required
This field is required
Please check e-mail
Just a moment...
Your comment has been submitted and will be publish after being approved.
1 of 0
0 comment
First
Last

Close

خيارات الوصول

استمع لهذه الصفحة

حدد اللون

القراءة الليلية

إعادة ضبط جميع الإعدادات

المساعدة التفاعلية

جلسة حواريّة في مركز التعاون للتسجيل تشيد بالأداء وتتفاءل بالمزيد من الإنجازات

كن اول من يقيم!

وجّه سعادة الدكتور المهندس/ علي محمد الخوري، مدير عام هيئة الإمارات للهويّة، جميع مدراء، ومشرفي، وموظفي مراكز التسجيل المنتشرة في مختلف أنحاء الدولة، نحو المضيّ قـُدُماً في أداء أدوارهم وتأدية الأمانة الموكولة إليهم في خدمة كافة شرائح المتعاملين والمراجعين، وتسهيل عمليّة تسجيلهم في بطاقة الهويّة والسجلّ السكانيّ.

رضا المتعاملين

وأكّد خلال زيارته الميدانيّة لمركز التعاون للتسجيل في مدينة الشارقة، أنّ الاستراتيجيّة الجديدة للهيئة 2010-2013 وضعت “رضا المتعاملين” على رأس أولويّاتها، وهو الهدف الاستراتيجيّ الذي يُضاعف من حجم المسؤوليّة الملقاة على عاتق أسرة مراكز التسجيل بشكل خاصّ، وأسرة الهيئة بشكل عام، وتدفعهم نحو تلمّس نقاط القوّة في الأداء ومن ثمّ البناء عليها، والتوقف عند التحدّيات التي تواجههم والعمل على تذليلها وإيجاد الحلول المناسبة لها.

إشادة وثناء

وخلال الجلسة الحواريّة التي عُقدت في مركز التعاون للتسجيل، على هامش الزيارة الميدانيّة التي تأتي استمراراً لجهود الإدارة العليا نحو التواصل المباشر مع كافة شرائح الموظفين والاطلاع على سير العمل في المركز، أثنى سعادة المدير العام لهيئة الإمارات للهويّة على الأداء المبهر والرائع لموظفي إداريي التسجيل في كافة المراكز، والتي أثمرت، ولا تزال، عن ارتفاع معدلات التسجيل، ومشيداً في الوقت نفسه بعطاء كافة الموظفين بمختلف مستوياتهم ودرجاتهم من مدراء مراكز، ومشرفين، وإداريي خدمة العملاء، وإداريي مكاتب، ومحصلي إيرادات، وموظفي الخدمات.

شكر خاصّ

وأعرب سعادة الدكتور المهندس/ علي محمد الخوري عن خالص شكره لجميع الإخوة المنتدبين على جهودهم الطيّبة والمثمرة، والتي أدّت إلى ارتفاع ملحوظ في عدد المعاملات المنجزة من قبلهم، كما وجه نحو مكافأة المنتدبين الذين يعملون بدوام يوم السبت، وإدارجهم ضمن الخطة التدريبية لرفع درجة كفاءتهم الوظيفيّة وتطوير مهاراتهم أسوة بزملائهم من الموظفين المدرجين على كادر الهيئة.

مكافأة المتميّزين

ومن ناحية أخرى وجه سعادة مدير عام الهيئة نحو الاستمرار في مكافأة الموظفين المتميزين، ومكافأة موظفي مراكز الشارقة أسوة بموظفي مراكز دبي وأبوظبي، وتوفير بيئة العمل الجاذبة التي تساعدهم على المزيد من العطاء والإبداع، وتُسهم في صقل مهاراتهم، والارتقاء بأدائهم، وتسهيل حصول جميع الموظفين دون استثناء على إجازة تأدية الامتحانات، وإيجاد بيئة العمل التي تساهم في ذلك، انطلاقاً من قناعة راسخة لدى الإدارة العليا في الهيئة بأنّ الموظفين بشكل عام هم رأس مالها الحقيقيّ، وهدف عمليّة التطوير ووسيلتها في الوقت ذاته.

التواجد في خطوط التسجيل

وجدّد سعادة الدكتور المهندس/ علي محمد الخوري، مدير عام الهيئة، دعوته إلى مدراء المراكز بضرورة الاستماع إلى ملاحظات الموظفين ومقترحاتهم، لا سيّما المتعلق منها بالمسارات الوظيفية والأنظمة والقوانين، داعياً جميع المشرفين العاملين في المراكز نحو ضرورة التواصل مع إداريي التسجيل وأهميّة خروجهم من مكاتبهم، وأن يتواجدوا في خطوط التسجيل أطول فترة ممكنة من فترات العمل الرسمي، نظراً لدورهم الحيويّ، وحرصاً منهم على تذليل الصعوبات التي تواجه إداريي التسجيل في أداء عملهم.

ضبط النفس

والتحكم في الانفعالات

كما أكد ضرورة العمل بروح الفريق الواحد وإعادة تنظيم موظفي مراكز التسجيل بما يؤدي إلى دعم روح التعاون، وترسيخ الاحترام المتبادل بينهم، مشيراً إلى أهميّة وضرورة ضبط النفس والتحكم في الانفعالات ومراعاة جوّ العمل وتشجيع إداريي التسجيل على التميّز في عملهم، وتذكيرهم دوماً بأنّهم مرآة الهيئة الحقيقيّة، وواجهتها أمام المتعاملين والمراجعين.

شكراً ..

وشدّد سعادة مدير عام الهيئة على أهميّة الإعلاء من قيمة “التقدير” وممارستها قولاً وفعلاً سواء من خلال ترديد كلمة “شكراً”، وهي الكلمة التي لها مفعول إيجابيّ كبير.. وفي ترديدها شحذ للهمم ورفع للمعنويّات، أو من خلال الإكثار من استخدام كلمات وعبارات التقدير الأخرى التي ينبغي أن تسود الجوّ العام في خطوط الإنتاج داخل مركز التسجيل، وتُسهم في إيجاد الحافز وتفع الموظفين للعمل بتميّز وإبداع.

حلقة وصل

وذكر سعادة مدير عام الهيئة أنّ الاجتماعيات الدوريّة بين مدير المركز والمشرفين والموظفين مهمّة جداً، بوصفها حلقة الوصل بين أسرة المركز، وأداة توصيل المعلومات إلى الموظفين، مشيراً إلى ضرورة متابعة أداء الموظفين ووضع لوحة تعلق في مكان بارز داخل المركز تبين مستوياتهم، وتشكيل فرق عمل، واستخدام الأداة المناسبة التي يمكن من خلالها تقييم أداء المجموعات والأفراد.

شارك في الجلسة الحواريّة كلّ من سعادة/ حاتم أحمد الهاملي، المدير التنفيذيّ للشؤون الماليّة، والسيّدة/ خولة الطاير، مديرة الموارد البشريّة، ومدير مركز التعاون، ومشرفي المركز، وإداريي خدمة العملاء، وإداريي التسجيل.

انتظر لحظة...
شكراً على آرائكم

أرسل الى صديق

اكتب تعليقك

هذا الحقل مطلوب
هذا الحقل مطلوب
يرجى التحقق من البريد الإلكتروني
انتظر لحظة...
تم إرسال تعليقك وسيتم نشره بعد الموافقة عليه.
1 من0
0تعليق
الأول
الأخير